Agricultural Stewardship AssociationAgricultural Stewardship Association

About ASA

Who We Are

Protecting our community's working farms and forests, connecting people to the land, and promoting a vibrant future for agriculture and forestry in our region.
Mary Ellen Williams Board Chair
James Allen Co-Vice Chair
David Green Co-Vice Chair
Lauren Williams Secretary
Tricia Lockwood Treasurer
Mark Anderson Landview Farm
Sarah Ashton
David Fleming, Jr. Rockwyck Farm
Olivia Fuller Fuller Acres
Megan Harris-Pero
Cody LaPage
Clifford Oliver Mealy
Annie Paulsen
Dale-Ila Riggs Stone Wall Hill Farm
Hugh Roome

Ticket(s) Added to Cart!

Go to Cart