Agricultural Stewardship AssociationAgricultural Stewardship Association

About ASA

Who We Are

Protecting our community's working landscape of farms and forests, connecting people to the land, and promoting a vibrant future for agriculture in the region.
Katherine Roome Board Chair
Sean Quinn Vice Chair
Mary Ellen Williams Secretary
Mary MacKrell Treasurer
Travis Allen Dairy Farmer
David Fleming Jr. Law Firm COO
Emily Getty Global Corporate Social Responsibility Manager
John Hand Farmer
Diane Kennedy non-profit exec
Carole Lewis Salem Farm Supply
Breanna Lundy Financial Advisor
Dayton Maxwell Farm Loan Officer
Cindy Parillo Small Fruit Grower
Tarah Rowse
Rob Southerland Farmer
Teri Ptacek Executive Director
Annmarie Boduch Office Manager
Renee Bouplon Associate Director
Janet Britt Easement Steward
Donna Dodd-Thomas Development Manager
Katie Jilek Communications & Outreach
Chris Krahling Senior Project Manager
Kara Scieszka Community Coordinator