Agricultural Stewardship AssociationAgricultural Stewardship Association

About ASA

Who We Are

Protecting our community's working farms and forests, connecting people to the land, and promoting a vibrant future for agriculture and forestry in our region.
David Horn Board Chair
Tarah Rowse Board Vice Chair
Carole Lewis Board Secretary
Mary MacKrell Board Treasurer
James Allen Forester
Sarah Ashton
David Fleming Jr. Law Firm COO
Olivia Fuller Communications Professional
David Green Dairy Farmer
John Hand Farmer
Megan Harris-Pero Attorney
Diane Kennedy non-profit exec
Diane Quick
Rob Southerland Farmer
Lauren Williams Senior Associate Director of National Affairs
Teri Ptacek Executive Director
Renee Bouplon Associate Director
Annmarie Boduch Office Manager
Janet Britt Easement Steward
Donna Dodd-Thomas Development Manager
Katie Jilek Communications & Outreach
Chris Krahling Senior Project Manager
Ethan Rubenstein Project Manager
Travis Allen Dairy Farmer
Cindy Parillo Small Fruit Grower
Sean Quinn Dairy Farmer
Mary Ellen Williams Volunteer
Katherine Roome Volunteer
Breanna Lundy Financial Advisor
Tricia Lockwood Credit Analyst
Beth Horrigan Business Owner

Upcoming Events